Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/04/16
12:00PM
  TBD @ Lagoon Park
vs. Hillcrest - Tuscaloosa
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. LAMP
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Vestavia Hills High School
vs. Vestavia Hills High School
  more info
Tue, 02/23/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Brookstone School
vs. Brookstone School
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Bayside Academy
vs. Bayside Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
  T Away @ Mobile Tennis Center
McGill Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
  T Away @ Mobile Tennis Center
Mcgill Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/02/16
3:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Opelika High School
  more info
Fri, 03/04/16
    Away @ Birmingham
Marcia Weineker Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
    Away @ Birmingham
Marcia Weineker Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
3:00PM
  Away @ O'Connor Tennis Center
vs. St. James
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
2:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Enterprise High School
  more info
Tue, 03/29/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Providence Christian
vs. Providence Christian
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
3:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/05/16
2:45PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Auburn High School
vs. Auburn High School
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Houston Academy
vs. Houston Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
2:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Altamont
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Florence High School
vs. Florence High School
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Muscle Shoals High School
vs. Muscle Shoals High School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
TBD
T Away @ O'Connor Tennis Center
Sectional Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Lagoon Park
State Tournament- Lagoon Park
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
TBD
T Away @ Lagoon Park
State Tournament
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite