Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/05/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Lagoon Park
vs. Hillcrest (Tuscaloosa)
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Lagoon Park
vs. Opelika High School
Win  
Mon, 02/10/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Spain Park High School
vs. Spain Park High School
  more info
Fri, 02/21/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Florence High School
vs. Florence High School
Win 8-1
Sat, 02/22/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Muscle Shoals High School
vs. Muscle Shoals High School
Win 9-0
Tue, 02/25/14
2:45PM
  Away @ St. James
vs. St. James
POSTPONED TO 4/10/14
Thu, 02/27/14
2:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Enterprise High School
Win 8-1
Fri, 02/28/14
1:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Randolph
Win 8-1
Tue, 03/04/14
3:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO 3/10/14
Wed, 03/05/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Brookstone School
vs. Brookstone School
Loss 3-2
Fri, 03/07/14
       
Birmingham Tournament
 
Sat, 03/08/14
       
Birmingham Tournament
 
Mon, 03/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
Win 9-0
Wed, 03/12/14
2:45PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Spain Park High School
Win 7-2
Fri, 03/14/14
       
McGill Tournament
 
Sat, 03/15/14
       
McGill Tournament
 
Tue, 03/18/14
2:45PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Auburn High School
cancelled  
Thu, 04/03/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Lagoon Park
vs. LAMP
Win 8 -1
Fri, 04/04/14
TBD
  Home @ MA
vs. St. Paul's Episcopal School
cancelled  
Tue, 04/08/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Lagoon Park
vs. Trinity
Win 9-0
Wed, 04/09/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Vestavia High School
vs. Vestavia Hills High School
cancelled  
Thu, 04/10/14
2:45PM
  Away @ St. James
vs. St. James
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
      @ O'Connor Tennis Center
Sectional Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
      @ Lagoon Park
State Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
      @ Lagoon Park
State Tournament
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
You Tube Twitter Facebook
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite