Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/15/16
2:00PM
  TBD @ Paterson Field
vs. Wetumpka
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
4:00PM
  TBD @ Paterson Field
vs. LAMP
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
6:00PM
  Away @ ACA
vs. ACA
  more info
Mon, 02/22/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Lee High School
  more info
Mon, 02/22/16
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. LAMP
  more info
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Catholic
vs. Catholic
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Brew Tech
vs. Brew Tech
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Brew Tech
vs. Brew Tech
  more info
Fri, 03/04/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Sun, 03/06/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/07/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/08/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
TBD
T Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
FCA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Lanier
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Jefferson Davis High School
vs. Jefferson Davis High School
  more info
Sat, 03/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Jefferson Davis High School
vs. Jefferson Davis High School
  more info
Thu, 03/24/16
TBD
T Away  
Wetumpka Spring Break
 
Fri, 03/25/16
TBD
  Away  
Wetumpka Spring Break
 
Sat, 03/26/16
TBD
T Away  
Wetumpka Spring Break
 
Mon, 03/28/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Beulah
vs. Beulah
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Beulah
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
6:30PM
  Home @ Beulah
vs. Beulah
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Central Coosa County
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Central Coosa County
vs. Central Coosa County
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Central Coosa County
vs. Central Coosa County
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Providence Christian
  more info
Thu, 04/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Prattville Christian Academy
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/15/16
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Northview
vs. Northview
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
5:00PM
T Home @ MA
1st Round Playoffs - Hale Co.
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
7:00PM
T Home @ MA
1st Round Playoffs - Hale Co.
  more info
Sat, 04/23/16
11:00AM
T Home @ MA
State Tournament - (if necessary)
  more info
Fri, 04/29/16
TBD
T Away  
2nd Round State Tournament
 
Fri, 04/29/16
TBD
T Away  
2nd Round State Tournament
 

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite