Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/26/13
9:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ MA
Tryouts
  more info
Sat, 11/02/13
9:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ MA
Tryouts
  more info
Mon, 02/17/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Paterson Field
Thorsby
Loss 6-7
Mon, 02/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Paterson Field
vs. LAMP
Win 6-1
Thu, 02/20/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Trinity
Loss 3-8
Sat, 02/22/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Catholic
vs. Catholic
Loss 1-3
Sat, 02/22/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Catholic
vs. Catholic
Loss 3-4
Tue, 02/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Brew Tech
Win 1-0
Tue, 02/25/14
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Brew Tech
Win 8-0
Fri, 02/28/14
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Jemison
Loss 3-7
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Jemison
Loss 2-7
Mon, 03/03/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Paterson Field
Stanhope (FCA Tournament)
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
Luverne (FCA Tournament)
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
McKenzie (FCA Tournament)
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverwalk Stadium
Lee (FCA Tournament)
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Jefferson Davis High School
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Jefferson Davis High School
  more info
Fri, 03/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. St. James
  more info
Fri, 03/14/14
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. St. James
  more info
Tue, 03/18/14
4:30PM
  Away @ ACA
vs. ACA
  more info
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Isabella High School
  more info
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Isabella High School
vs. Isabella High School
  more info
Fri, 03/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Isabella High School
vs. Isabella High School
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Carver
 
Fri, 03/28/14
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Carver
 
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Prattville Christian Academy
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
12:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
2:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. LAMP
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. LAMP
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Reeltown High School
vs. Reeltown High School
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
10:00AM
  Home @ MA
vs. Reeltown High School
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
12:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Reeltown High School
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Providence Christian
vs. Providence Christian
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
You Tube Twitter Facebook
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite