Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Summer Sessions: Minecraft Adventure -Mornings (grades 2-6)
-
Lower School Campus
Tue, Jul 10
Summer Sessions: Minecraft Adventure -Mornings (grades 2-6)
-
Lower School Campus
Wed, Jul 11
Garzon Library Open
-
Summer Sessions: Minecraft Adventure -Mornings (grades 2-6)
-
Lower School Campus
Thu, Jul 12
Summer Sessions: Minecraft Adventure -Mornings (grades 2-6)
-
Lower School Campus
Fri, Jul 13
Summer Sessions: Minecraft Adventure -Mornings (grades 2-6)
-
Lower School Campus
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Weil Library Open (LS)
-
LS Library
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts KinderCamp Eagle
-
Lower School
Tue, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts KinderCamp Eagle
-
Lower School
Wed, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts KinderCamp Eagle
-
Lower School
Subscribe to Alerts Uniform Exchange Open
-
Middle School - Room 31
Thu, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts KinderCamp Eagle
-
Lower School
Fri, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts KinderCamp Eagle
-
Lower School
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Weil Library Open (LS)
-
LS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Uniform Exchange Open
-
Middle School - Room 31
Sat, Aug 4