Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
SGA Meeting: Homecoming Prep
-
Tue, Aug 28
MS Parent Night
Wed, Aug 29
Uniform Exchange Open
-
Middle School Building
MS/US Public Service Assembly
Bear Field House
Uniform Exchange Open
-
Middle School Building
Sat, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 12
US Club Fair
-
Bear Field House
Sat, Sep 15
Crosscountry Cross Country - Spain Park Classic
Spain Park High School
MS Dance
-
Hill Hall Auditorium
Sun, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 19
POA Meeting
Aronov Leadership Center
Sun, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3