John McWilliams
Head of School

Connie Deal
Upper School Director

Sarah Housley
Lower School Director

Jennie Rains
Director of Auxiliary Programs & Civic Engagement

Damion Womack
Director of the Arts

Leigh Barganier
Director of Communications & Marketing

Derek DuBose
Chief Financial Officer

Chad Sheffield
Director of Facilities

John Tracy
Director of Technology

Carolyn Bryan
Director of Development

Rachael Gallagher
Director of Admissions & Alumni

Katie Lavelle
Middle School Director

Wright Ward
Athletic Director