Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • D
    • Senior Privilege Orientation & Breakfast 7:20 AM
    • Senior Parent Meeting 12:00 PM
    • College Rep: Troy University 1:30 PM
    Friday - September 2, 2016
    • A
    • 7th Grade Honor Code Breakfast 8:15 AM
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • Labor Day (school and offices closed)
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • B
    • LS "Dot Day"
    • LS Coffee: Parents Meet & Greet our LS Director 8:15 AM
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • C
    • MS/US Assembly: Public Service 2:45 PM
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • D
    • LS Parent Panel 8:15 AM
    • US Parent Panel 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Former Board Presidents Lunch 12:00 PM
    Friday - September 9, 2016
    • A
    • MS/US Pep Rally 2:50 PM
    Saturday - September 10, 2016
    • ACT Test
    • Middle School Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - September 11, 2016
    • Birmingham National College Fair 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - September 12, 2016
    • B
    • College Rep: University of Georgia 8:00 AM
    • Kindergarten/Senior Buddy Orientation 9:50 AM to 10:10 AM
    • College Rep: Hollins University 11:30 AM
    • College Rep: Wofford College 1:30 PM
    • College Rep: Hillsdale College 2:30 PM
    • Junior League College Fair 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • C
    • College Rep: Berry College 8:00 AM
    • LS Coffee: Parents Meet & Greet our LS Director 8:15 AM
    • College Rep: Hampden-Sydney College 9:00 AM
    • College Rep: Vanderbilt University 9:00 AM
    • Kindergarten/Senior Event: Book Day 9:35 AM to 10:25 AM
    • College Rep: Furman University 10:00 AM
    • College Rep: High Point University 10:30 AM
    • College Rep: Oral Roberts University 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    • D
    • MS/US Photo Day 7:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • College Rep: Washington & Lee University 10:30 AM
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • A
    • LS Photo Day
    • College Rep: University of Mississippi 9:00 AM
    • POA Meeting 11:30 AM
    • College Rep: New York University 1:30 PM
    • College Rep: Rhodes College 1:30 PM
    • College Rep: Elon University 2:30 PM
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • B
    • SGA Meeting 9:50 AM
    • College Rep: Dartmouth College 11:00 AM
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    • C
    • MS Pep Rally 2:45 PM
    • Italy Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • D
    • Individual Photos - Make up day for K-11th 7:15 AM to 8:15 AM
    • SGA Homecoming Work Sessions 10:00 AM
    • College Rep: University of Alabama 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • MS Science Club 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • A
    • US Club Fair 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
    • Jr. Class Parent Meeting 11:30 AM
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • B
    • College Rep: University of Alabama Huntsville 8:30 AM
    • 9th - 12th Grade Class Meetings 9:50 AM
    Friday - September 23, 2016
    • C
    • 3rd Grade visits Montgomery Zoo & Mann Museum
    • US Pep Rally 2:45 PM
    Saturday - September 24, 2016
    • Speech & Debate: Vestavia Hills Novice Tournament
    Monday - September 26, 2016
    • D
    • Southern Invitational Choral Conference
    Tuesday - September 27, 2016
    • A
    • Southern Invitational Choral Conference
    • LS Coffee: Parents Meet & Greet our LS Director 8:15 AM
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • B
    • Interpersonal Leadership Retreat 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    • US Assembly: Headmaster's Cup 9:45 AM to 10:05 AM
    • Baseball Evaluations (9th-12th Grades) 3:45 PM to 5:15 PM
    Thursday - September 29, 2016
    • C
    Friday - September 30, 2016
    • D
    • Kindergarten / Daddy Day at the ParkSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Speech & Debate: Holy Cross School, LASignup for an alert reminder.
    • College Rep: Vassar CollegeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    • Baseball Evaluations (9th-12th Grades)Signup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 5:15 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Alumni Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite