Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Rising 5th graders visit Vaughn Road Campus
    • Spring Choral Concert 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Rising 5th graders visit Vaughn Road Campus
    • Transitions Meeting - Parents of rising 5th Graders 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Rising 5th graders visit Vaughn Road Campus
    • Senior Awards Dinner 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • LS Spring Chorus Concert & Art Show 8:30 AM
    • PAL Social 5:30 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Kindergarten Mother's Day Coffee
    • SGA Meeting
    • MS Wellness Assembly 9:50 AM
    Saturday - May 7, 2016
    • SAT Test
    Monday - May 9, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • MS Parent Panel 8:10 AM
    • Football Spring Training- Varsity & JV 3:30 PM to 5:15 PM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Football Spring Training- Varsity & JV 3:30 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Football Parents Meeting 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Football Spring Training- Varsity & JV 3:30 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Tennis Teams Recognition Ceremony 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Football Spring Training- Varsity & JV 3:30 PM to 5:15 PM
    • Retirement Reception 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • AP Exams
    • Football Spring Training- Varsity & JV 3:30 PM to 5:15 PM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • 4th Grade Creek Week
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (MS) 6:00 AM
    • Boys Basketball Tryouts (JV & V) 3:30 PM
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (JV) 3:30 PM
    • Board Meeting 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • 4th Grade Creek Week
    • Senior Art Show
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (MS) 6:00 AM
    • Boys Basketball Tryouts (JV & V) 3:30 PM
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (JV) 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • 4th Grade Creek Week
    • Late AP Exams
    • Senior Art Show
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (MS) 6:00 AM
    • Middle School Closing Ceremony 9:30 AM
    • Girls Basketball Tryouts (JV) 3:30 PM
    • Boys Basketball Tryouts (JV & V) 5:00 PM
    • Senior/Faculty Appreciation Dinner 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • 4th Grade Creek Week
    • Late AP Exams
    • Senior Art Show
    • POA Meeting 11:30 AM
    • Boys Basketball Tryouts (JV & V) 3:30 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • 3rd Grade trip to Desoto Caverns
    • 4th Grade Creek Week
    • Late AP Exams
    • MS/US Exams
    • Senior Art Show
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    • AR Celebration - 3rd & 4th grades
    • MS/US Exams
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • Kindergarten Beach Day
    • MS/US Exams
    • LS Flight Ceremony 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • Last day for LS - students dismiss at noon
    • MS/US Exams
    • Kindergarten Play 8:30 AM
    • Commencement practice 9:30 AM
    • Awards Night 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Baccalaureate 10:00 AM
    • Commencement 7:00 PM
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial Day - offices closedSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Academics Calendar
Alumni Calendar
College Advising Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite