Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - August 5, 2015
    • Middle School - New Student Computer Class 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - August 6, 2015
    • Upper School - New Student Computer Class 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday - August 11, 2015
    • Alumni Council New Member Orientation 5:30 PM
    • College Advising: Vanderbilt on the Road 7:00 PM
    Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • "Creating a New Generation of Leaders" - Presentation for US Students 7:00 PM
    Sunday - August 16, 2015
    • Kindergarten/Sr. Buddy Social 6:00 PM
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • 9th Grade Orientation 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • Convocation
    • Lower School Parents Night 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • Classes Begin (MS/US 8:00am; LS 8:10 am)
    • US Assembly: Opening Meeting 9:45 PM
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    • POA / Athletic Committee Meeting 11:30 AM
    • Middle School Parent Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • MS/US Pep Rally
    • SGA Meeting
    Tuesday - August 25, 2015
    • 9th Grade SGA Declarations of Intent & speeches due to Deans
    • Upper School Parent Night 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • Election Assembly (7th & 8th grades) 9:50 AM to 10:10 AM
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • 9th Grade SGA Speeches (students and advisors attend)
    Friday - August 28, 2015
    • 9th Grade SGA Election
    Monday - August 31, 2015
    • Magazine DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Foundation Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Academics Calendar
Alumni Calendar
College Advising Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite