Spring Sports

MA
3240 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
(334) 272-8210

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at MA:
Thursday, 08/25/2016
4:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. St. James
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. James
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. St. James
Win 21-25, 25-14, 27-25, 25-17
Friday, 08/26/2016
TBD
Middle School Volleyball T Home
Mayor's Cup   more info
Saturday, 08/27/2016
TBD
Middle School Volleyball T Home
Mayor's Cup   more info
Monday, 08/29/2016
5:00PM Middle School Football   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
6:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 08/30/2016
4:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
Thursday, 09/01/2016
4:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Eclectic Middle School
  more info
6:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 09/03/2016
TBD
Varsity Volleyball T Home
Mac Attack Tournament   more info
Thursday, 09/08/2016
4:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Pike Road School
  more info
Friday, 09/09/2016
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Pike County HS
  more info
Saturday, 09/10/2016
TBD
Middle School Volleyball T Home
MA Jamboree   more info
Thursday, 09/15/2016
4:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
Friday, 09/16/2016
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. BB Comer
  more info
Monday, 09/19/2016
5:00PM Middle School Football   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
6:30PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
4:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Prattville High School
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Prattville High School
  more info
6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
6:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Auburn High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
4:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
6:30PM Middle School Volleyball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
5:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Southside Selma HS
  more info
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
4:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Enterprise High School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Pelham High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/13/2016
4:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Carver High School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Jefferson Davis High School
  more info
Friday, 10/14/2016
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Central Coosa County
Homecoming
  more info
Friday, 10/28/2016
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
Saturday, 11/12/2016
9:00AM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
9:00AM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
10:15AM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
10:15AM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
Thursday, 12/01/2016
6:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
7:15PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
7:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 12/03/2016
1:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Brew Tech
  more info
2:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Brew Tech
  more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
4:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 12/10/2016
3:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Catholic
  more info
Friday, 01/06/2017
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. ACA
  more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Montevallo High School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Montevallo High School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Montevallo High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/12/2017
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. St. James
  more info
7:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. St. James
  more info
7:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. St. James
  more info
Saturday, 01/14/2017
2:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Keith High School
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Keith High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Elmore County High School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Elmore County High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
6:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
6:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
7:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
7:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
Saturday, 01/21/2017
2:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Southside Selma HS
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Southside Selma HS
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Southside Selma HS
  more info
Thursday, 01/26/2017
5:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
6:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
6:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/28/2017
TBD
Middle School Boys Basketball T Home
CCC Tournament   more info
Monday, 01/30/2017
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville High School
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Prattville High School
  more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Trinity
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite