Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/01/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Catholic
vs. Catholic
Loss 55-58
Fri, 12/04/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Brew Tech
vs. Brew Tech
Loss 60-74
Sat, 12/05/15
12:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. ACA
Win 58-48
Tue, 12/08/15
7:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville High School
Win 79-77
Fri, 12/11/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Prattville Christian Academy
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
Win 52-44
Fri, 12/18/15
4:00PM
T Home @ MA
Scholars 4
Win 57-21
Sat, 12/19/15
  T Home @ MA
Scholars 4
Loss 52-53
Mon, 12/28/15
  T Away  
CCC Tournament
Loss 59-61
Tue, 12/29/15
  T Away  
CCC Tournament
Win 53-42
Wed, 12/30/15
  T Away  
CCC Tournament
Win 64-31
Tue, 01/05/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Central Coosa County
Win 66-55
Fri, 01/08/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Win 44-36
Sat, 01/09/16
5:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Catholic
Win 64-53
Tue, 01/12/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Beulah
vs. Beulah
Win 65-53
Fri, 01/15/16
7:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
Win 56-46
Sat, 01/16/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Prattville High School
vs. Prattville High School
Win 45-34
Mon, 01/18/16
TBD
    @ AUM
vs. Luverne High School
Win 59-32
Tue, 01/19/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Beulah
Win 63-35
Fri, 01/22/16
7:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Trinity
Win 59-51
Sat, 01/23/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Elmore County High School
vs. Elmore County High School
Win 60-40
Tue, 01/26/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Central Coosa County
vs. Central Coosa County
Loss 49-50
Sat, 01/30/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Leeds City High School
vs. Leeds City High School
Loss 46-54
Tue, 02/02/16
7:00PM
  Away @ ACA
vs. ACA
Win 79-47
Thu, 02/04/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Keith High School
vs. Keith High School
Loss 47-53
Sat, 02/06/16
4:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Brew Tech
Loss 64-72
Thu, 02/11/16
5:30PM
T Home @ MA
Area Tournament - vs. Beulah
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
2:00PM
T Home @ MA
Championship
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite