Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/19/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Elmore County High School
vs. Elmore County High School
Loss 28-35
Fri, 08/26/16
7:00PM
  Away @ St. James
vs. St. James
Win 21-12
Fri, 09/02/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Beulah
vs. Beulah
Win 28-6
Fri, 09/09/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Pike County HS
Loss 14-21
Fri, 09/16/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. BB Comer
Win 68-14
Fri, 09/23/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Loss 7-16
Fri, 10/07/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Southside Selma HS
vs. Southside Selma HS
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Central Coosa County
Homecoming
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Prattville Christian Academy
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. ACA
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite