Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Catholic
Win 30-28
Fri, 08/29/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Birmingham
vs. Randolph
Win 38-20
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Beulah
vs. Beulah
Win 42-0
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. BB Comer
Win 49-6
Thu, 09/25/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Win 20-11
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Fultondale High School
vs. Fultondale High School
Win 28-10
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Midfield High School
Win 41-14
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Central Coosa County
vs. Central Coosa County
Win 47-6
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
Win 49-0
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Home @ MA
vs. ACA
Win 55-30
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
T Home @ MA
1st Round of Playoffs - Playing Daleville
Win 55-30
Fri, 11/14/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ MA
2nd Round of Playoffs - Playing T.R. Miller
Win 30-28

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
You Tube Twitter Facebook
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite