Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/25/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. St. James
Win 25-22, 25-13
Fri, 08/26/16
TBD
T Away @ Multiplex at Cramton Bowl
Mayor's Cup
Win  
Sat, 08/27/16
TBD
T Away @ Multiplex at Cramton Bowl
Mayor's Cup
Win  
Tue, 08/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville Christian Academy
Win 25-12, 25-8
Tue, 08/30/16
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. ACA
Win 25-18, 25-12
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Spain Park High School
vs. Spain Park High School
Loss 25-15, 14-25, 9-15
Thu, 09/01/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Spain Park High School
vs. Clay Chalkville High School
Win 25-13, 25-11
Thu, 09/08/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Thompson High School
vs. Thompson High School
Loss 25-22, 20-25, 9-15
Thu, 09/08/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Thompson High School
vs. Homewood High School
Win 25-5, 25-19
Sat, 09/10/16
TBD
T Away @ St. James
St. James Tournament
  2nd Place
Tue, 09/13/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. James
vs. St. James
Win 25-16, 25-13
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Catholic
Win 25-8, 25-15
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Prattville High School
Win 25-16, 25-13
Tue, 09/20/16
6:30PM
  Home @ MA
vs. Trinity
Win 25-19, 25-22
Thu, 09/22/16
4:30PM
  Away @ ACA
vs. ACA
Win 25-10, 25-14
Sat, 09/24/16
TBD
  Away @ Pelham High School
Pelham Tournament
  1st Place
Tue, 09/27/16
TBD
  Away  
Win 25-16, 25-20
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity
vs. Trinity
Win 25-13, 28-26
Thu, 09/29/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Catholic
vs. Catholic
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
TBD
T Away @ Trinity
CCC Tournament
  more info

3240 Vaughn Rd - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  
Lower School - 1550 Perry Hill Road - Montgomery, Ala. 36106 (334) 272-8210  Contact Us
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite